The Board

The management of the Neth-ER association is the responsibility of the Management Board. The Management Board consists of three members: an independent chair, a deputy chair and a treasurer. The Management Board gathers four times a year to discuss administrative affairs and prepare the bi-annual General Meeting of the members. At the General Meeting the representatives of the Neth-ER members come together to discuss the developments in the European knowledge field and the strategic course of the association.

Organisatie Vertegenwoordiger Rol DB
  Mr. Sander van den Eijnden Chairpersion
Nuffic Mr. Freddy Weima Treasurer
KNAW Ms. Mieke Zaanen  
MBO Raad Mr. Paul Oomens  
NFU Mr. Hans van Leeuwen  
NWO Mr. Stan Gielen  
TNO Mr. Erik Drop  
Vereniging Hogescholen Mr. Maurice Limmen  
VSNU Mr. Pieter Duisenberg  Vice chairperson
ISO Ms. Laura Korn  
LSVb Ms. Roos van Leeuwen  
JOB Ms. Aïsa Angel  

Sign up for our newsletter

Keep up with our latest news.